Senast uppdaterad: 03/10/2017
Mina Sidor
Språkhjälp [Hur fungerar det?]

Personalkontoret


Namn Titel/arbetsuppgifter Tele nr 
Maria Lundgren maria.lundgren@boden.se Personalchef 0921-62355
Lillemor Wik lillemor.wik@boden.se Lönespecialist 0921-62131
Robert Nilsson robert.nilsson@boden.se Förvaltningsledare 0921-62361
Ywonne Carlsson ywonne.carlsson@boden.se Systemförvaltare 0921-62352
Gunilla Nilsson gunilla.nilsson@boden.se Systemförvaltare 0921-62794
Linda Öhrvall linda.ohrvall@boden.se Lönespecialist 0921-62134
Camilla Sundqvist camilla.sundqvist@boden.se Pensioner/försäkringar 0921/78215
Ewa-Lena Wikström ewalena.wikstrom@boden.se Löneassistent 0921-62135
Ann-Louise Noren ann-louise.noren@boden.se Löneassistent 0921-62006
Anna Karin Nilsson anna-karin.nilsson@boden.se Löneassistent 0921-62835
Pia Kvickström pia.kvickstrom@boden.se Löneassistent 0921-62919
Agneta Nordström agneta.nordstrom@boden.se Löneassistent 0921-62354
Viveca Clementson viveca.clementson@boden.se Arbetsrättsjurist/förhandlare 0921-62387
Peter Hansson peter.hansson@boden.se Förhandlare 0921-62262
Ingela Arngren ingela.arngren@boden.se Personalspecialist 0921-62969
Thomas Ström thomas.strom@boden.se Personalstrateg 0921-62132
Barbro Nordström barbro.nordstrom@boden.se Personalstrateg 0921-62284
Birgitta Holmgren birgitta.holmgren@boden.se Personalstrateg,kompetensförsörjning,jämställdhet   0921-62184
Lisbeth Nordström lisbeth.nordstrom@boden.se Pensioner/försäkringar 0921-62215
Marianne Spolander marianne.spolander@boden.se Tf lönesamordnare,expedition, lediga jobb 0921-62270
 

 


Genvägen